Nomination Committee

Members of the Nomination Committee of Borregaard ASA.

Borregaard’s Senior Vice President, Organisation and Public Affairs, Dag Arthur Aasbø (+47 918 34 108) acts as the Committee’s Secretary.

For proposing candidates or making suggestions to the Nomination Committee regarding elections to the Board and Nomination Committee, please send an email to:

For the benefit of the Committee's work, we would like to have your input before the end of November, but the Committee is open for your comments and questions also after this point of time.